John Barry Elementary School
John Barry Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOEJohn Barry Elementary SchoolMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsTeacher & Staff DirectoryResources at John Barry SchoolSchool AnnouncementsContacts
John Barry Elementary School in Meriden, CT

John Barry
Elementary School

124 Columbia Street
Meriden, CT 06451
Driving Directions »

203.237.8831

Meriden Public Schools

Staff List

 

Principal

 

Crispino, Dan   

daniel.crispino@meridenk12.org

 

 

Assistant Principal                     

 

Goldbach, Kimberly

kimberly.goldbach@meridenk12.org

 

 

  

 

 

 

                      

 

K-5 Math Coach

 

Egan, Josh                             

joshua.egan@meridenk12.org

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Dara, Marie

marie.dara@meridenk12.org

Baumgartner, Amy 

amy.baumgartner5@meridenk12.org

Schultz, Amy

amy.schutz@meridenk12.org

Kirschner, Tereasa

tereasa.kirschner@meridenk12.org

 

 

First Grade

 

St. Jernquist, Lauren 

lauren.stjernquist@meridenk12.org

Harris, Katherine

katherine.harris@meridenk12.org

Germe, Veronica

veronica.germe@meridenk12.org 

Small, Michelle

michelle.small@meridenk12.org

 

 

Second Grade

 

Kinney, Peggy

peggy.kinney@meridenk12.org

St. Jean, Karen

karen.stjean@meridenk12.org

Lionello, Michelle

michelle.lionello@meridenk12.org

Summa, Kellie

kellie.summa@meridenk12.org

 

 

Third Grade

 

Timek, Stephanie

stephanie.timek@meridenk12.org

Ramsey, Emily

emily.ramsey@meridenk12.org

Boisvert, Aimee

aimee.boisvert@meridenk12.org

Dinunzio, Emily

emily.dinunzio@meridenk12.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Syzdek, Elizabeth

elizabeth.syzdek@meridenk12.org

Tartaglia, Kelly-Lyn

kellylyn.tartaglia@meridenk12.org

Cleveland, Savanna

savanna.cleveland@meridenk12.org

Forsythe, Alyssa

alyssa.forsythe@meridenk12.org 

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

Howard, Francesca     

francesca.howard@meridenk12.org

Testa, Nicole                                        

nicole.testa@meridenk12.org

Messina, Anthony

anthony.messina@meridenk12.org

Bernacchia, Lauren

lauren.bernacchia@meridenk12.org

 

 

Special Education

 

Rodriguez, Juliellen   

juliellen.rodriguez@meridenk12.org

Rubrich, Susan

susan.rubrich@meridenk12.org

Copeland, Julie 

julie.copeland@meridenk12.org

Mitchell, Susan         

susan.mitchell@meridenk12.org

 

 

Reading Specialist

 

Hodum, Jessica

jessica.hodum@meridenk12.org

Cochrane, Lori

lori.cochrane@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

 

ESOL

 

 

 

 

 

Music

 

Henderson, Luke

luke.henderson@meridenk12.org

 

 

Art

 

Macri, Roxanne

roxanne.macri@meridenk12.org

 

 

Physical Education

 

Gill, Cherlyn

cherlyn.gill@meridenk12.org

 

 

Technology

 

Waller, Jay

jay.waller@meridenk12.org

 

 

Guidance Counselor

 

Drzazgowski, Alicja

a.drzazgowski@meridenk12.org

 

 

School Psychologist

 

Stahl, Margie 

margery.stahl@meridenk12.org

 

 

Speech Therapist

 

Alexandro, Jennifer

jennifer.alexandro@meridenk12.org

 

 

Family Resource

 

Battista, Cathy

cathy.battista@meridenk12.org

Sullivan, Sherry

sherry.sullivan5@meridenk12.org

Natter, Lisa

lisa.natter5@meridenk12.org

DeJesus, Lydia

lydia.desjesus@meridenk12.org

 

 

Secretary

 

Natlo, Kristen

kristen.natlo@meridenk12.org

 

 

Clerks

 

McMorran, Roseanne

roseanne.mcmorran@meridenk12.org

Robles, Leira

leira.robles@meridenk12.org

 

 

Custodians

 

Jones, Pete  (Head Custodian) 

peter.jones@meridenk12.org

DeJesus, Gary

 

edgardo.dejesus@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Nurse

 

Gabianelli, Crystal

crystal.gabianelli5@meridenk12.org

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

 

Baggetta, Antonietta

antonietta.baggetta@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Climate Specialist

 

Keegan, Brandon

brandon.keegan@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Bechtel, MaryAnn

mary.bechtel@meridenk12.org

Creed, Leeann

leeann.creed@meridenk12.org

Lowe, Debra

debra.lowe@meridenk12.org

McDermott, Gloria

gloria.mcdermott@meridenk12.org

Mills, Debbie

debbie.mills@meridenk12.org

Ouellette, Loriann

loriann.ouellette@meridenk12.org

Stebbins, Joanne

joanne.stebbins@meridenk12.org

Wilson, Darianne

darianne.wilson@meridenk12.org

Nelson, Donna

donna.nelson@meridenk12.org

Grieco, Jillane

jillane.grieco@meridenk12.org

Rodriguez, Anthony

anthony.rodriguez@meridenk12.org

 

 

Tutors

 

 

 

Crooms, Sharon

sharon.crooms5@meridenk12.org

 

 

Parkin, Rose

rose.parkin@meridenk12.org

 

 

 

 

CHC Social Worker

 

Keokoummane, AnnMarie

 

 

 

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company